Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty.

Electoral Commission, NSW

The NSW Electoral Commission is a statutory authority comprising three members appointed by the Governor of NSW. The Commission approves funding to independent MPs, candidates and parties and enforces provisions of three NSW Acts. It can conduct and promote research into electoral matters.

Agency Contact:

Level 25, 201 Kent Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000

Events Calendar

View Events

Sort by: